daytona-staff

Staff & Leadership

Talented, enthusiastic and charismatic employees are the foundation of any successful organization — and we have great team members here at The Arc Volusia!  Our team members are experienced, motivated, knowledgeable, hardworking, and compassionate.  They are passionate about what we do and who we serve.

Audra Burd


Executive Director
a.burd@arcvolusia.org 

Shawn Abbatessa

Shawn A

Vice Executive Director
s.abbatessa@arcvolusia.org 

Julie Bluel

Daytona Campus Program Manager
j.bluel@arcvolusia.org

Jill Sanzo

DeLand Campus Program Manager
j.sanzo@arcvolusia.org

Kent Curry

Senior Accountant
k.curry@arcvolusia.org

Raven Ventura

Program Coordinator
r.ventura@arcvolusia.org

Bill Horton

Bill

Client Contract Work Specialist
b.horton@arcvolusia.org

Brian Filburto

Chef & Kitchen Manager

Michael Gussman

Supported Employment Specialist
m.gussman@arcvolusia.org

Dave McMillen

Facilities Manager
d.mcmillen@arcvolusia.org