daytona-staff

Staff & Leadership

Talented, enthusiastic and charismatic employees are the foundation of any successful organization — and we have great team members here at The Arc Volusia!  Our team members are experienced, motivated, knowledgeable, hardworking, and compassionate.  They are passionate about what we do and who we serve.

Shawn Abbatessa

Shawn A

Interim Executive Director
s.abbatessa@arcvolusia.org 

Julie Bluel

Director of Programs
j.bluel@arcvolusia.org

Denise Cooke-Phillips

FullSizeRender

 

 

 

 

Daytona Campus Program Coordinator
d.cooke@arcvolusia.org

Kent Curry

Senior Accountant
k.curry@arcvolusia.org

Raven Ventura

Deland Campus Program Coordinator
r.ventura@arcvolusia.org

Bill Horton

Bill

Production Supervisor
b.horton@arcvolusia.org

Brian Filburto

Chef & Kitchen Manager

Michael Gussman

Supported Employment Specialist
m.gussman@arcvolusia.org

Dave McMillen

Facilities Manager
d.mcmillen@arcvolusia.org