Contact Us

Mailing Address:

The Arc of Volusia, Inc.
P.O. Box 9658
Daytona Beach, FL 32120

Physical Address:

The Arc Volusia – Administration, Daytona Beach Campus and Dove Industries-Eastside

The Arc of Volusia, Inc.
100 Jimmy Huger Circle
Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Phone (386) 274-4736
Fax (386) 274-1222

The Arc Volusia – DeLand Campus and Dove Industries-Westside

The Arc of Volusia, Inc.
1738 Patterson Avenue
DeLand, FL 32724

Phone (386) 943-9793
Fax (386) 943-8124

Dove Industries – Main Contact

The Arc Volusia Dove Industries – All of Volusia/Flagler Counties
100 Jimmy Huger Circle
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
Phone (386)274-4736
Fax (386)274-1222
Achievewithus@arcvolusia.org

Staff E-Mail Contact Information:

David James, Chief Executive Officer
d.james@arcvolusia.org

Julie Bluel, Program Coordinator, Daytona Campus
j.bluel@arcvolusia.org

Kathy Rusciano, Program Coordinator, DeLand Campus
k.rusciano@arcvolusia.org

Cheri Anderson, Program Administrative Assistant
c.anderson@arcvolusia.org

Kathy Benton, Case Management Coordinator
k.benton@arcvolusia.org

Kathy O’Brien, Comptroller/Human Resources
k.obrien@arcvolusia.org

Diane Spinoso, Fiscal Administrative Assistant
d.spinoso@arcvolusia.org

Elaine Woods, Agency Administrative Assistant
e.woods@arcvolusia.org

Michael Beauregard, Daytona/DeLand Facilities Supervisor
m.beauregard@arcvolusia.org

 

 

Scan with your Smart Phone to join our email list

Scan with your Smart Phone to join our email list

Keep in touch! Change or add your name and email to our mailing list~

To update YOUR contact information or to join The Arc Volusia mailing and/or eNewsletter list to keep in touch of events and/or information regarding individuals with disabilities, click here - The Arc Volusia “Mailing List”

Gift giving is so easy – schedule your recurring gift monthly, quarterly, or annually.  Businesses that contribute at least $100 annually will receive one free business size ad in The Arc Volusia Dove Tales Quarterly Newsletter.

Credit Card Processing